Login +

Administration / Reset SillySmart

In the SillySmart Back Office, you can reset your project through the menu "Reset SillySmart".

This action is to be used carefully ; the entire Framework and therefore your project will be reset as in the original TAR.

The login / password and confirmation will be required during this action.

All your project files will be deleted.